hmms we went to lan to ply com ^^
n dhen aft tat we took bus to cwp ..
to catch th movie shrek ??
ahhahaa ..
LOL .
we catch th movie ad 7 40 de ..
dhen stil left bout 2 , 3 hours so we shop shop first miie n amanda went to th arcade n took neo prints :DD
dhen valent ask miie whr m i so i tel hym arcade taking picxxx .. ?
dhen they go scare ppl luh ..
==
dhen when we decoratinqq ..
dear suddenly shout boo dhen uue noe wad we do .. ?
shout luh if nt wad ?
=="
hmms ..
bt when goin home felt bored out of a sudden ..
didnt noe why ..
hai ..
------------------------------finish--------------------------------
@ 11:24 AM
Navigate at below.

