<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/9133265980019925941?origin\x3dhttp://th-only-miie-n-uue.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>


Give it to ya till you're screaming my name.

Ah.Ting Navigate at below.



♥Wednesday, September 8, 2010♥

BOREDOOMMM KILLLLS huh ?


haah ..

went out wit SEX(amandaaaddaaaa) todae ^^

went to ply jubeat & bball @ northpoint timezone ..

& dhen went to get sumting to eat ..

so went to kfc ;DD

juz nice saw lao qonq(jingg weeennn) & camilia ^^

dhey came to kfc to at oso wad a concidence .

AHAHAHAAA !!

dhen i kip help lao qonq(jiiinnnggweeeennnn) to comb her hair -.-


haaaahaaa stupid idiot ;DD


aft eating miie & SEX(amandddaaddaa) went to chambers(lan) to ply com of cuz !


dhen i kip switching com wit amamandda til she pek cek ! ;D

juz becuz of th stupid audi lo -.-

haiyo ..


finally did my licence le & im lv 16 !! <3


still kinda low luh bt im catchin up soon ^^

aft plying dhen we went to sem .. ;DD


otw thr i kept begging aamanaanaddaa to go she hor kip sae she duwan go dhen i go do one stupid thing dhen she go leh -.-

haiyo -.-


aft tat we went to 491 ;DD

ply-ed wit

siew cheng
chin siang
&
mani ppl i duno de ;D

haahh XD

amandddaaadaa kip stealinqqq my phone O>O

hahahahaaaa !!

-.-

aft miie & amandddaaaa went home tgt ^^

tis is how i end my dae todae ;DD

hahahahaaaa ..

ok craps ended .

wil post soon if im nt lazy XD .

buhbye <3

Labels:


♥imma love you real good, baby
@ 6:43 PM